I am beyond honored to have my MA thesis documentary, flow, screening as part of the Culture Unplugged Film Festival beginning June 21, 2016 at 5 PM PDT (12 AM GMT, 8 PM EDT) and ending on June 22, 2016 at 5 PM PDT - you can check it out at any time during that timeframe (or anytime thereafter right here on my website) πŸ™πŸΌπŸ’–β˜ΊοΈ 

flow is a short documentary on the vinyasa yoga community and its practitioners' intimate stories of healing, addiction, and love of the practice... "everything is optional except the breath".